Change in plan


Ahhhh. My memory is surely fading.  Actually my memory has always been poor.  I think it’s because I feel so little is worth recalling.  But soon after my recent post I remembered one of the reasons I turned off this blog two years ago.  I decided to hide my MOV purge from others that are a bit too close to me.

So, for the 3rd time in the history of MOV I bid farewell.  My musings will ow turn to a different, albeit, more secluded corner of the internet.

If you care to follow,  please drop me a line and I might send back the map to find me once more.

Please make a comment and let me know you're out there

